Board Calendar

All Board Meetings will begin at 6:30 p.m. in the George Inness Annex, Montclair, New Jersey, unless noted otherwise. The Board will open in Public Session and go immediately into Executive Session until approximately 7:30 p.m., when it will reopen to the public.*

See agendas and approved minutes.

Day Date Meeting Type
Mon. July 17, 2023 Workshop/Public Meeting
Mon. Aug. 21, 2023 Public Meeting
Wed. Sept. 6, 2023 Workshop
Mon. Sept. 18, 2023 Public Meeting
Wed. Oct. 4, 2023 Workshop
Mon. Oct. 16, 2023 Public Meeting
Wed. Nov. 1, 2023   Workshop
Wed. Nov. 15, 2023 Public Meeting
Mon.
Dec. 11, 2023
New - Special Meeting - Strategic Planning
Mon. Dec. 18, 2023 Workshop/Public Meeting
Thurs. Jan. 4, 2024 Public Reorganization Meeting  
Mon. Jan. 22, 2024 Workshop/Public Meeting
Wed. Feb. 7, 2024 Workshop
Wed. Feb. 21, 2024 Public Meeting
Wed. March 6, 2024 Workshop
Mon. March 18, 2024 Public Meeting/Preliminary Budget
Wed.
April 17, 2024
Workshop/Public Meeting
Wed. May 1, 2024 Workshop/Public Hearing Budget
Mon. May 13, 2024 Public Meeting/Adoption of Budget
Wed. June 5, 2024 Workshop 
Mon.  June 17, 2024  Public Meeting

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.